Film Festival Cologne | FFCGN
Logo FFCGN 2

FFCGN

The power of images in film, pop culture, art, society. At the FILM FESTIVAL COLOGNE from 20th – 27th October 2022, and always online.

The  FILM FESTIVAL COLOGNE is a key industry event and one pof Germany’s leading festivals. We present the biggest global trends and showcase remarkable works of audiovisual storytelling. From 20th to 27th October 2022 we’ll be bringing our audiences, as always, the current highlights and most important productions of the upcoming season.  

You can reach us at any time via www.filmfestival.cologne or keep up with all the most important film and motion picture trends 24/7, 365 days a year on our socials.

Our mission is to discover all the best films, series, memes, GIFs, reels, short clips and stories and share them with you all, in one place. FFCGN is your guide to the digital world for societal debate and discussions. We curate and make sense of the flood of images you see every day.

For over three decades, our drive and our foundation have been our never-ending passion for moving images in all their forms, the organic exchange with our community and our joy in looking forward to what comes next.

With FFCGN you’ll get a first look at tomorrow’s trends – always online and from 20th to 27th October live at the FILM FESTIVAL COLOGNE.

FFCGN | Film Festival Cologne
Logo FFCGN 2

FFCGN

Alles über die Macht der Bilder in Film, Popkultur, Kunst und Gesellschaft. Beim FILM FESTIVAL COLOGNE vom 20.–27. Oktober 2022 und immer im Netz.

Das FILM FESTIVAL COLOGNE ist ein wichtiges Branchenevent und eines der führenden Festivals in Deutschland. Wir präsentieren die weltweit großen Trends und zeigen herausragende Arbeiten audiovisuellen Erzählens. Vom 20. bis 27. Oktober 2022 liefern wir wieder gewohnt verlässlich die aktuellen Highlights und die relevanten Produktionen der nächsten Saison.

Wir sind immer für dich da – auf www.filmfestival.cologne und unseren Social Media-Kanälen findest du 24/7 und 365 Tage im Jahr stets alles Wichtige zum Thema Bewegtbild.

Wir entdecken für dich die besten Filme und Serien, Memes, GIFs und Reels, Clips und Stories. FFCGN ist dein verlässlicher Companion in der digitalen Welt und dein Guide für den gesellschaftlichen Diskurs. Wir kuratieren und ordnen die Bilderflut für dich ein.

Unser Antrieb und unser Fundament sind seit über drei Jahrzehnten die große Leidenschaft für alle bewegten und bewegenden Bilder, der organische Austausch mit der Community und immer wieder die Freude auf das Neue.

Bei FFCGN siehst du schon jetzt, was morgen wichtig ist – immer im Netz und vom 20. bis 27. Oktober 2022 live beim FILM FESTIVAL COLOGNE.