TV Spielfilm Award

The TV Spielfilm Award each year honors the best fictional program of the sections TopTen, Look or Kino.

Award winners of the last years:

2015     David Schalko for the Mini-Series ALTES GELD
2014     Bertrand Tavernier for THE FRENCH MINISTER
2013     Christian Kracht and Frauke Finsterwalder for FINSTERWORLD
2012     Michael Winterbottom for TRISHNA
2011     Todd Haynes for the Mini-Series MILDRED PIERCE
2010     David Simon for the HBO-Series TREME
2009     Lynda La Plante for ABOVE SUSPICION
2008     Abi Morgan and Hettie Macdonald for WHITE GIRL
2007     Anton Corbijn for CONTROL