Festivalteam

Christopher Wienand

Ticketing

christopher.wienand@filmfestival.cologne

Johannes Hensen

Head of Program

johannes.hensen@filmfestival.cologne

Katharina Kulakow

Guest Management and Press

Katharina.kulakow@filmfestival.cologne

Lena Mrachacz

Program Coordination

lena.mrachacz@filmfestival.cologne

Leonie Reinert

Marketing

leonie.reinert@filmfestival.cologne

Martina Richter

Head of Festival

martina.richter@filmfestival.cologne

Sonja Hofmann

Festivalprogramm

sonja.hofmann@filmfestival.cologne

Sven von Reden

Festivalprogramm

sven.vonreden@filmfestival.cologne