Festivalteam

Christopher Wienand

Ticketing

christopher.wienand@filmfestival.cologne

Johannes Hensen

Programmleitung

johannes.hensen@filmfestival.cologne

Katharina Kulakow

Gästemanagement und Presse

Katharina.kulakow@filmfestival.cologne

Lena Mrachacz

Programmkoordination

lena.mrachacz@filmfestival.cologne

Leonie Reinert

Marketing

leonie.reinert@filmfestival.cologne

Martina Richter

Direktion

martina.richter@filmfestival.cologne

Sonja Hofmann

Festivalprogramm

sonja.hofmann@filmfestival.cologne

Sven von Reden

Festivalprogramm

sven.vonreden@filmfestival.cologne